Our Angels : Miriam

Awesome Sisters

Angel Sister Miriam!

Miriam

1. Tell us about yourself and how you began working with Angels.

Hello everyone! I’m so glad to be able to reach you through this great place! My name is Miriam Gomez and I’m a Certified Angel Card Reader ™. I was born and raised in Mexico, and this is where I’ve been living for the past 25 years of my life! (Well, almost!).

The angels have always been a part of my life since as long as I can remember! As a little kid I used to pray to God and my guardian angel to protect me every night, it was something that came very easily to me and I never doubted I had guardian angels with me at all times.

But it was as an adult when I began to develop a stronger connection with them, as you know, we all have tough , difficult times in our lives that shake how we view the world and makes us question what role we have in it. After going through a phase like that, it was with the help of the angels that it allowed me to continue on my path and to find a way to be of service to the world, it’s how I began to awaken all of these hidden abilities I have within me that I’ve pushing aside, trying to ignore and afraid to acknowledge. But now there’s no way I’m turning back!

2. What is an angel reading, and how do they work?

An angel reading is something really beautiful, as it’s a way to further connect with your angels and to get the guidance and advice that they wish you to know. All you have to do is ask a question to your angels and they’ll be more than happy to help you with an answer.

We all have heavenly assistance at hand at all times, but the catch is that we have to ask for their help so that they can interfere with our lives, but we sometimes forget this! Angels are all about not butting in where they are not allowed to, as free will is a very big, important thing for them!

It’s quite easy to ask for their help, it doesn’t matter how you ask for it, if you think it, say it, write it, scream it or sing it, it doesn’t really matter, what matters is that you do it!

3. Give examples of who can benefit from an angel reading.

Everyone can benefit from an angel reading, you can ask for their help with any problem in your life, whether you are looking for an answer on relationships, finance, romance, career, health or life purpose… the list goes on! Since there are Archangels and Angels that can help you with different issues, there’s always one who comes forward to assist you with your problem once you have asked them for their help.

If you are wondering about a health issue, you can ask the Archangel Raphael to help you with it, since he’s the Archangel in charge of helping with healing! If you feel scared, in need of protection or feeling drained from the negativity of other people, you can ask for protection to the Archangel Michael, he’s like the sidekick of God, and is in charge of protecting us and helping us with our life purpose as well!

It doesn’t matter what religious background you come from, since these heavenly beings are universal and willing to help anyone who asks!

4. What other services (if any) do you offer?

I’m currently working on learning and growing as much as I can! There are a lot of things that interest me, and every day I find something new I want to try, so I’ll keep you posted about this! 😉

5. What is the most important message our Angels want women to know at this time?

So I’m going to do a reading now, and ask the Angels what is the most important message they want us women to know at this time, I’m being guided to do a ready on life purpose, what is the life purpose of women at this time, what role do we have in it? That’s the question the angels want us to ask. The answers I’m getting is that they wish for us to connect more with them! For us to lead the way back to spirituality, to go and explore our options!

The card that is showing up comes from the Life Purpose Oracle Cards, and it’s not other than “Options”!

Options

Consider the career possibilities that are open to you.

You have more options than you may realize, which is why this card comes to you today. While you may feel limited in your career choices, the angels remind you that the possibilities are unlimited. They promise that the time, money, knowledge, opportunities, and other factors that you need are very much open to you.

This card is a sign urging you to think outside the box and be open-minded with respect to your options. For example, can you return to school and learn new skills related to your dream career? Can you begin a self-employment venture on a part-time basis, while your regular job pays the bills? Or could you find a mentor to train you while you work as an intern or volunteer? The range of possibilities is wide and varied, if you will just be open to them.

Take a moment right now and say to your Angels: “Please give me clear signs and guidance about my options related to my Divine life mission and a career that makes my heart sing with joy.” Then, notice intuitive feelings and ideas, as well as repetitive physical signs, which are messages from above!

6. How can you be reached for a reading?

If you wish to contact me for a private Angel Reading, you can find me on my Facebook page “Pink Angel Readings” (http://www.facebook.com/PinkAngelReadings) where I hang out and post messages and guidance that the Angels want us to know at the moment! (They like to talk about all kinds of topics!) Or you can also e-mail me at pinkangelreadings@gmail.com if you prefer that option!

I’ll be more than happy to help you find the answers that you are seeking, and that the Angels are waiting to give you! You just have to take that first step! 😉

With much love <3,
Miriam Gomez
Pink Angel Readings.

Leave a Reply

